History: Diana Taurasi Becomes WNBA’s All-Time Leading Scorer Duration : 01:20
Date : Jun 19, 2017

Diana Taurasi made history passing Tina Thompson to become the WNBA's all-time leading scorer with a layup vs. the Los Angeles Sparks. The Phoenix Mercury legend was honored with a standing ovation by the crowd and a game ball.

Related Videos

Back to Top ^